RSS

10 Day You Challenge – Two Songs

19 Dec

I realised I’ve sorely neglected the 10 Day You Challenge.

10dayyou

10 day you challenge posts:

Ten secrets / Nine loves / Eight fears / Seven wants / Six places / Five foods / Four books / Three films

Two songs

Many songs have meant a lot to me, and it’s nigh on impossible to choose. I mean, seriously choose. I feel disloyal to any song I leave out, and so I don’t think I can choose just two. My first song has to be Somewhere In My Heart by Aztec Camera (which I wrote about here)

.

And secondly, Sweet And Tender Hooligan by The Smiths.

.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on December 19, 2011 in 10 Day You Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “10 Day You Challenge – Two Songs

  1. judithatwood

    December 20, 2011 at 1:05 am

    Hello! I’m wondering if you could tell me where online to find the 10-day challenges? I’d like to try one, but Google only gives me blogs performing the challenge. Thanks for inspiring me yet again!

     
    • halfwaybetweenthegutter

      December 20, 2011 at 11:04 pm

      I’m not sure Judith, I found it on another blog and just used the image as the prompt.

       
  2. ryoko861

    December 20, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Love that Aztec Camera song “Somewhere In My Heart”! I may take this challenge! Something I’ll do at the beginning of the year! Thanks!

     
  3. Bodhirose

    December 24, 2011 at 3:37 am

    Two great songs! I love The Smiths and Morrissey…

     

Send me love.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,899 other followers

