RSS

Invisible Illness

24 May

 

 
20 Comments

Posted by on May 24, 2012 in Every day life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “Invisible Illness

  1. Mandi

    May 24, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Yup. That’s pretty accurate I would say!

     
  2. modifiedgirl

    May 24, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Absolute story of my life! Thanks for the giggle!

     
  3. ...But She's Crazy

    May 24, 2012 at 11:36 am

    LOVE it!

     
  4. judithatwood

    May 24, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    Powerful stuff. Not exactly funny to me, but I sure am glad you posted it! Love from a cool, cloudy day on the coast of Maine. 8-)

     
    • halfwaybetweenthegutter

      May 24, 2012 at 12:23 pm

      I laughed ;) It’s a bitter laugh, though… because it’s so true. Ah, if only I was out having exotic holidays and jumping out of plans!

       
  5. vintage93

    May 24, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    That’s awesome. Depending on the phase, the last pane could be in bed while on a roller coaster. Now I’m hearing the rest of the scene from Ferris Bueller ;-)

     
  6. SummerSolsticeGirl

    May 24, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Reblogged this on Summer Solstice Musings and commented:
    Yep! pretty much. Thank goodness it is not like that EVERY DAY any more but still

     
  7. My Ox is a Moron

    May 24, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    Reblogging on MyOxIsAMoron. It is so true how different people see us. Thanks for sharing the sarcasm and a chuckle.

     
  8. Jen and Tonic

    May 25, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    YES YES YES. Thanks to SummerSolsticeGirl who brought me here.

     
  9. jo

    May 25, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    Reblogged this on The Next Minute… and commented:
    I have too many of those days

     
  10. Don't let me get me

    July 17, 2012 at 2:20 am

    Wow, very accurate I’d say, especially the last one.

     
  11. get icons

    September 16, 2012 at 7:05 am

    It is remarkable, it isvery valuable information

    P.S. Please review our icons for Windows and windows14icons.

     

Send me love.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,898 other followers

