RSS

The beast has a name

21 Jul

“And if you must, go to work – tomorrow
Well, if I were you I wouldn’t bother
For there are brighter sides to life
And I should know, because I’ve seen them
But not very often.
Under the iron bridge we kissed
And although I ended up with sore lips
It just wasn’t like the old days anymore
No, it wasn’t like those days
Am I still ill?”

- The Smiths, Still Ill.

 

Seronegative symmetrical psoriatic arthritis.

It wasn’t all in my head.

 

Image

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2013 in Every day life

 

3 responses to “The beast has a name

  1. Red

    July 21, 2013 at 2:54 am

    I am sorry you have it but it must be a bit of a relief to know what it is. x

     
  2. faithhopechocolate

    July 21, 2013 at 8:58 am

    Oddly this only came into my inbox today. Still sending love.

     

Send me love.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,898 other followers

